6 Responses to “Video: Breast Cancer Playing Cards”


  1. 1 Heather Greaves
    October 31, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    Please tell me where I can buy a deck of these cards.
    I currently have 13 different decks of cards supporting the breast cancer awareness program and I would really like to add this deck to my collection.
    I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  2. December 13, 2009 at 11:58 am

    Dear Heather,

    You should have rec’d the cards I sent quite awhile ago. Let me know that you got them. Your collection is impressive and I’m happy to have these breast cancer images be part of that collection.

  3. 3 Heather Greaves
    December 13, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    Hello Viola,
    The cards arrived safely last Thursday – we have had some postal problems here.
    I am totally surprised – the cards are lovely and they will take pride of place in my collection.
    I really appreciate your generosity in sending them to me and I hope all is well with you and yours.
    Very best wishes for Christmas and the New Year.

  4. December 13, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    Yay! I’m so glad you like them. Happy Holidays to you and yours. xo vi

  5. 5 Jon
    January 6, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    The turtle looks fabulous. I love it and look forward to the oil painting.
    you are the best.
    love-Jon

  6. January 6, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    Thank you! You are the best.
    Love,
    Viola Rose


Leave a Reply

viola moriarty

(American, b. 1958)
Modern Expressionist Painter
2012-13 Recipient of the Pollock-Krasner Foundation Grant

Upcoming Exhibitions

Current and ongoing: New Works, Allegro Ristorante in Bennington on Main Street.

Elm Street Market, Bennington

Spiral Press Cafe, Manchester, Vermont (2013) details TBA

Please click this link to see review of this blog: http://citiesofthemind.org/blogr-violamoriart/

Blog Archives

Recent Comments

All content © Viola Moriarty unless otherwise noted.

